The beginning of the Publicity Trail :)

img008I am grateful for the continuing support and encouragement by my son’s school on this, sometimes daunting, life changing experience! I am overwhelmed by the amazing people who have offered advice and direction to help me achieve my goal – my first book published by my 40th birthday.  WE ARE GOOD TO GO! TOUCH WOOD!!!!! I enjoyed my first attempt to share the overall experience from initial idea to completed project with the enqiring minds of a large group of grade 3 and 4’s. Enthusiastic and well-behaved a true delight for my first public speaking session. Now I can’t wait for the next opportunity to share my passion!

Leave a Reply

