To order a signed copy of YourTurn! My Turn!

 

To order a signed copy of YourTurn! My Turn!

Order via illustrator4me.com shop page
OR
Send an email request to shannonleahy@bigpond.com

$16 (plus p&h) per book.¬† For orders over 10 –¬†free p&h
Please include name for author to include if you wish it to be signed.

One thought on “To order a signed copy of YourTurn! My Turn!

  1. Your dream is finally a reality – you took a leap of faith and have landed with your feet firmly on the ground. I am so proud of you Shan – well done. Kirsten

Leave a Reply

